Po Box 1, Williamsport, OH 43164, US

(740) 986-9901

Williamsport, Ohio 43164


Zoning Inspector

Joe Lemaster


Zoning Board Members

Mayor Edward Cox

Rick Brayshaw

Dora Moss

Rocky Salvita

Emily Ward

Zoning Board Of Appeal Members

Roxanne Brayshaw

Laura Riggs

Tammy Coply

Jennifer Sweeny

Randy Schmitt

Zoning Board Meetings

All meetings are held at the Village Water Plant at 

300 Ballard Ave

Williamsport, Ohio 43164

Please contact the Village for meeting dates and times